First 2022 Updates

To anyone who actually pays attention to this crap:

I’m not a consistent updater, which I’m sure anyone who’s followed any continuous translation on this site can tell, but I’m going to actually spell out the times when updates may (hopefully) occur for the first quarter of this year. So here goes:

After the last SWLL update in October, I made like 1D and never came back to that story. That being said, I’ll likely be back doing some translations by mid March. I wouldn’t get your hopes up, but I’ll probably update at least 2 or 3 chapters of something. Not necessarily the same story, but it’s good enough to make me feel less guilty. Hopefully I’ll get HCTP finished as well.

As an aside, I really do enjoy reading the comments and reviews for my translations. Thanks to anyone who’s commented or reviewed.

-Twilight

3 thoughts on “First 2022 Updates

  1. Mid march so only 5 and a half months to go, hopefully, it wasn’t a lie!
    Joking aside, I really liked the first two chapters of HCTP so I hope you do come around to finish translating it.
    Thank you for translating the previous chapters and thank you for the next chapters if you do end up translating them as well!

    Like

    1. Thanks for enjoying the translations! Sorry for the awful delays, life threw me off a cliff this year, but I’ll try to get HCTP translated soon!

      Like

      1. Wahhh!! Thank you so much!! I didn’t expect it at all, I’m so happy!
        Hopefully, this time you’ll be able to stay on the cliff! Though that doesn’t sound that good of a situation either. Maybe a bridge to get to the other side? Well, now it feels like I’m leaning a bit too far into the metaphor. Thank you again!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started